The darker side of (second) life…

Skipping Stones Hunt Part 5

Well about 20 more stones to go, I have to say I’m a little sad with as good as the gifts have been so far lol. Such a great variety of things from some of the best creators in SL in my book.. totes love it ^^

Super cute little head octopus in stone #40 from DooDads. I love it although I am rather partial to things to attach to random places on my AV 😛

I looove the outfit in stone 42 from Ducknipple. Some of my favorite colors in this one, which makes it a welcome addition to my wardrobe to be sure ^^

Very cute, simple “Kurt” sunglasses in stone #45 from Shade Throne. These would go great with just about any look. I love when stores think enough to put items that you can use with just about anything ^^ Also shown in this pic is the “raggedy ann” dress from Boom in stone #44.

One of my favorite stores, Artilleri, has an adorable bikini and sunglasses in  thier stone, #47. There is a huge variety of colors in this one so you can really make it your own. I absolutely love it ^^

Leave a Reply

