The darker side of (second) life…

My New Favorite Thing

I cannot say enough how much I absolutely love the Lolligaggers Skin from Tacky Star. I have almost all of them (stocked up on almost all of Aura’s skins during her Bad Day Sale last weekend 😛 )  I have to say that my absolute favorite so far is the “Stitched Mistress” skin. I cannot even think of how long I have been looking for a *quality* version of a skin like this and I have to say I have finally found it ❤ The depth of these skins is absolutely amazing. It is absolutely my new favorite thing, I don’t know if/when I will ever take it off lol.

Leave a Reply

