The darker side of (second) life…

Cyber City Shoot

Well I’ve been doing a lot of wandering lately, and in my wanderings I ran across a place called “Cyber City” It’s not terribly large but what it lacks in size it certainly makes up for in wonderful textures and how well thought out it is. I really enjoyed my stay here ^^

The colors here are aboslutely amazing! Rich saturated colors that are very well shaded. Some great shadows to play with in just about any corner here ^^

Lots of great lighting elements here to play with ^^ There is certainly a “future urban” feel here.. the design was very well done ^^

This of course lends itself well to darker photos, which anyone who knows me well knows these are by far my favorite to do so needless to say I had a lot of fun working with the lighting elements available and the richness of colors ^^

This last one is my personal favorite for a number of reasons. It has blood for one \o/ so rare to find good blood splatter in Second Life.. come on people bring on the blood lol. I had way too much fun on this one ^^

Leave a Reply

