The darker side of (second) life…

Delightfully Dorky

One of my major weaknesses in Second Life is poses. I don’t know what I would do without them. Of course, I suppose that only makes sense as an amateur photographer but my collection of poses has been growing long before my addiction to photography came about.  I absolutely love all of the amazing poses that are out there from a lot of great creators. So when the notice came across regarding the cute bubble pose at Adorkable I had to go check it out. They have a LOT of really cute poses here at awesome prices! Also available are 2 freebie poses on a shelf under the stairs as well as a cute face emoter for free.

Adorkable will be in 3 of the upcoming gridwides this September.. the Mother/Daughter Hunt (which I got to preview and OMG some seriously cute gifts, but more on that later *wink*), the Game Day Hunt, and the upcoming Dark Katz Hunt so be sure to grab thier gifties for those hunts, I’m sure they will be great!

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO ADORKABLE

One response

  1. Pingback: Working Mother

Leave a Reply

