The darker side of (second) life…

Are You Twisted? (part 4)

Wow! RL has been kicking my little dead arse lately but finally…finally got around to getting more of this hunt posted for my little dead dolls ❤ So a little more than halfway through this Twisted Hunt and OMG there are some amazing gifties in this one ^^ It’s actually kinda sad the way that a number of  hunters have treated the designers on this one… what ever happened to appreciating how much these people put into these things rather than giving them hell because you have to actually look for your freebie for a change?Well enough of my bitching lets get to the gifties ^^

I was so excited when I opened gift #56 from Gehenna ^^ I got a little overly excited for Halloween and decided to transform my land into a haunted house a little early and this awesome piano couldn’t be more perfect ^^ ..complete with bloodstains 😀

The giftie in box # 58 frm SMOTD is so sic it even has an epic name! I love the mask with this dress as well as the dress itself.. very circus freak-esque lol. ❤

Worn in the Pic:

Hair – Bombshell by Armidi

Skin- The Stitched Mistress by Tacky Star

Outfit & Mask – La Cirque de la Maladie by SMOTD ( Twisted Hunt gift)

Shoes – D’Orsay Platform Heels by VvD

I do believe that the store holding box # 70, C.I. is the one store in the hunt that I spent the most time and money in. I could not love the AO’s here more! I kept buying them and then seeing another I loved lol. The headless AO in thier box is great though.. I literally spent a good 20 minutes laughing at this one ^^ Sure, there are plenty of headless AOs out there but the animations in this one are absolutely hilarious 😀

Worn in this Picture:

Hair – Balls to the Wall by House of Munster

Skin – Stitched Mistress by Tacky Star

Eyes – Ghoul Fest by Tacky Star

Nipple Tape – Voodoo Lolly by Sn@tch

Corset – Long Rotten Corset by Rotten Toe

Shorts – Miniskirt Pants by Blackstar ( Twisted Hunt Gift)

Boots – Ghostfire Boots by Katat0nik

Autopsy Scars by Insane

Box # 85 from Dilly Dolls is full of their usual cuteness ^^ I love all the purple coming out of this hunt (although it can drive you mad when looking for little purple boxes in big purple stores Dx lol)

Worn in This Picture:

Hair and Dress – Dilly Dolls Molly Dear Outfit ( Twisted Hunt Gift)

Skin – Stitched Mistress by Tacky Star

Eyes – Ghoul Fest by Tacky Star

I love Tarnished so I was super excited to see them in the Twisted Hunt.. they are always known for good quality freebies so I couldn’t wait to see what they had in box # 100. I certainly wasn’ t let down by thier Red Badge of Courage outfit.. super cute and punky ^^

Worn in This Picture:

Hair – Balls to the Wall by House of Munster

Skin – Stitched Mistress by Tacky Star

Outfit – Red badge of Courage by Tarnished

Shoes – Animosity Boots by Sinistyle

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO THE START OF THE TWISTED HUNT

Leave a Reply

