The darker side of (second) life…

i <3 13 Dark Katz Hunt Preview

I <13 sent a notice out to the inworld group to let us know the DKH giftie was out a little early. Of course I flew my little pirate butt over and grab it.. feeling rather Indiana Jones about it actually having to move quickly before I got eaten by a region restart. Luckily I made it out alive lol. Very cute “Sunday Out” dress was in the kitteh head..that strangely makes me think of Sin City for some reson. Perhaps its my choice in shoes, regardless it’s a super cute dress. ^^

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO I ❤ 13

Also Worn in Picture:

hair – Millionaire by Tiny Bird ( 50L Fridays)

Eyes – Lost Eye by i ❤ 13

Skin – Misty (Wrecked) by League

Dress – Sunday Out by i ❤ 13 ( DKH giftie)

Mouth Eye – 3rd eye by rcbg (group gift)

Shoulder – Bone Buddy by Grim Bros ( MM giftie)

Scratches – Torn and Bloody by EBT

Leave a Reply

