The darker side of (second) life…

Mama Always Said…

So yah.. mama always said don’t run with scissors but who knew it could be so much fun ^^ Hilarious “Ran With Scissors” giant scissors to stick out of your head up for 1L at Enigma. I love these so much and see myself leaving this on for quite sometime to annoy my oh so lucky friends lol. The come with grey handles that can easily be recolored to whatever your heart desires. I decided to be an original and go with the standard cheap o walmart scissors orange. 😛

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO ENIGMA

Also Worn in Picture:

Hair – Bambi from Rock Candy (past freebie most likely not still available :<)

Goggles – Fragmentation Goggles by Tonktastic

Skin – Sweet Augistine by Tyranny Designs ( 50L Fridays)

Scarf – Atomic Scarf by Atomic ( past group gift)

Outfit – Poisin by Graves Designs

Guitar – Haruhui guitar by Sugar

Scissors – Ran With Scissors by Enigma ( dollarbie )

One response

  1. I’ve always said (to myself), “If I’m gonna run with scissors and hurt myself really badly, I want to run with WalMart scissors.” Knives just don’t “cut” it because they only have one blade and it’s entirely too easy to keep it pointed away from myself. Scissors, on the other hand (my right hand, likely) have that cool swivel gimmick to them, enhancing the personal danger.

    September 24, 2009 at 12:33 pm

Leave a Reply

