The darker side of (second) life…

Crypt Crawler

Have you been to Blue Blood lately? No..? Well you are missing out! If you have been however then you know about the absolutely beautiful new release, Anya. I looove this outfit and with 13 pieces it is soo customizable ❤  As can be expected with any release from Blue Blood the colors are richly saturated and gorgeous. I think that the colors and the fabric textures used in Blue Blood outfits are one of the main things that originally drew me to the store and kept me coming back.. they simply can’t be beat ^^.  While I’m not one to dress up this much ( what can I say no need to dress up when you’re anti-social lol) you can almost always guarantee if you do see me in a dress that it is from Blue Blood and as much as I am in love with Anya right now you can pretty much guarantee that it will be this one to hehe. ^^ (psst be sure to check the group discount area for some great deals on this one too ^^)

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO BLUE BLOOD

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Annyka by Aden

Eyes – Lost Eyes by I ❤ 13

Dress Choker and Stockings – Anya by Blue Blood

Shoes – D’Orsay Platform Heels by VvB

Skin – Pirate Lolita Skin by Violent Seduction

Leave a Reply

