The darker side of (second) life…

Costume of the Day : Day 7

So for day 7  I decided to take a slight deviation from my *usual* creepy self and work on an old RP character prototype once again. What can I say its fun to bring back old characters I had long ago tossed aside only to remain with the ones I continue to complain about lol.  This is one of my more fantasy characters one of my many elves, but I think one of my favorites because it leans more toward my anime side lol.

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Jimi by Deviant Kitties

Ears – Elfin Ears by Illusions

Skin – Misty (wrecked) by League

Kimono –  Ouka Saki Some ni Keri by Illuminati

Leave a Reply

