The darker side of (second) life…

1L Breast Cancer Awareness Outfit

As you may or may not know, October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month, which is a subject very close to my heart with my grandmother just finally finishing up  treatment for just this type of cancer.  Lots of stores have great things out to help raise awareness and I thought since this one actually means something to me I would make something as well ^^  ( Don’t get me wrong I’m all for causes, but I’m also not going to be fake and support every one that comes along if I have no personal reasons for doing so just to jump on the proverbial bandwagon.)  So that said, theres a new freebie outfit ( tank and capris) out in both stores by the subscrib-o for only 1L. ^^

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO BELLE MORTE MAINSTORE

Worn in Picture:

Hair – White Well freebie Halloween hair

Ears – Illusions Elfin Ears

Necklace – Sinistyle Rosary

Skin – League Misty (wrecked)

Tank – Breast Cancer Awareness Tank by Belle Morte

Capris –  Cutie Bootie Capris by Belle Morte

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » 1L Breast Cancer Awareness Outfit

  2. Isabela Loring

    Thank you for a really cute outfit that isn’t ALL PINK!

    October 14, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    • haha Someone shoot me if I ever make anything thats all pink xD Glad you like it though 🙂

      October 14, 2009 at 12:15 pm

  3. Isabela

    I have just celebrated my 5 yr. cancer free! no more visits to have my boobies looked at by so many doctors. YAY! I am so happy to be finished w that part and I have cute cute boobs now

    October 15, 2009 at 12:54 am

Leave a Reply

