The darker side of (second) life…

I’m Baaaack

Well after a long break into RL for a while I’m finally back and what a time to come back! 50L Fridays is today of course and OMG all the Christmas freebies and hunts are insane! One of my favorite stores, Rotten Toe, put out an adorable freebie skin that I am beyond excited about.  ( I am soooo addicted to her skins as of late lol) Another of my favorite stores, Blue Blood, put out an amazing anime looking outfit, Kawaii, while I was gone too. Needless to say I was overly excited to find all the wonderful goodies and surprises hiding in my notecard folder when I opened it up lol.

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Savanah by Deviant Kitties ( 50L Fridays)

Skin – Oh Me! Skin by Rotten Toe ( group gift)

Outfit – Kawaii by Blue Blood

Also equally worth breaking out in random happy dancing about it the explosion of cute holiday poses around the grid. Most of those who know me know I’m a total sucker for a cute new pose lol. Gliteratti has some adorable xmas poses out for free, Baffle just put out a cute snowman building pose today, and LAP even has some (not so holiday but just as awesome) poses out for 50L Fridays today ^.^

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Kate by Fri.day ( winter sale 75L )

Skin & Eyes – May Buried by Rotten Toe

Dress – White Feather Dress by So Many Styles ( 50L Fridays)

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I’m Baaaack

Leave a Reply

