The darker side of (second) life…

Quickie

Ok just a quickie while I work my little butt off on the Down the Chimney Hunt ( more info coming soon on that :P) but I absolutely must go on for a minute about the adorable Christmas Sweater available for free from Berries, Inc. I’m sure I’m not the first to cover this one but oh well, I had to do a post on it because it is just absolutely adorable lol. Be sure to check the store too when you go, there’s some nipple tape up for free on one of the walls… and I’d hit the subscrib-o too, I bought a few things while I was there and like them all! Certainly a store to keep an eye on if you ask me ^.^

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Magika Christmas Hair ( 50L)

Skin – Demi light frosting ( Vive9 lucky toilet)

Sweater – Xmas Sweater by Berries, Inc. ( freebie)

Skirt – Courderoy Skirt by Kyoot

Necklace – Volcanic Beads by Medley ( past 10L deal, don’t think they are still available @ that price :<)

Ears – Elfin’ Ears by Illusions

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Quickie

Leave a Reply

