The darker side of (second) life…

2 Second Post

Ok as some of you may or may not know I have some medical stuff going on and won’t be around for a few days… so no blog posts for a few days. I know, heartbreaking lol. 😛 Buuut before I go I absolutely had to post this new group gift dress from Truth that I saw a note about in my inbox. So glad I hopped online to check this one out it is super cute ^.^ Be back soon ❤

Worn in Picture:

Hair – CBC

Skin – Curio ( group gift)

Eyelashes – Glow Studios

Eyes – Tacky Star (Twisted Krissmus)

Ears – Aitui

Necklace – Sinistyle

Dress – Truth ( group gift)

Pose – PDA


CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO TRUTH

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » 2 Second Post

Leave a Reply

