The darker side of (second) life…

25L Tuesdays O_o

Wow it seems like every day has a denomination of “cheapie sale” these days… Normally I don’t pay them much mind and stay true to good ‘ole 50L Fridays. However, this time around I noticed a few names I actually recognized on the little 25L Tuesday list and decided to zip by and see what they had to offer. I have to say I might have to check these out more often lol. Tyranny has a cute skin and outfit combo available today ( yup, Tyranny skin for only 25L ^.^) The outfit I’m not to big on but the skin is super cute esp. for such a great price. The outfit is nice, just not my thing 🙂

Worn in Picture:

Hair – House of Munster ( group gift)

Skin – Tyranny Designns ( 25L Tuesday)

Eyes – Luxurious World ( 1L present hunt)

Mouth Light – Ripe ( 1L winterville bazaar)

Dress – Malt ( group gift)

Shoes – T.Z. ( 50l fridays)

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO TYRANNY

Another stop I snagged a cute deal at on the 25L Tuesday run was Haven Designs. I love this store..their clothes are always so hawt, I think I have about everything in the store these days lol. They have a cute little Christmasey dress out in the sale.

Worn in Picture:

Hair – House of Munster ( group gift)

Skin – Tyranny Designs ( 25L Tuesday)

Eyes – Luxurious World ( 1L present hunt)

Dress – Haven Designs ( 25L Tuesday)

Bulb Floatie – Miyoko Magic ( group gift)

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO HAVEN DESIGNS

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » 25L Tuesdays O_o

Leave a Reply

