The darker side of (second) life…

Dress Up Doll

Ok so the holidays are over.. and I feel like I’m stillll hungover as I try to catch up on all the freebies and wonderful gifts that have come out over the past month or so. The design world of SL has really outdone themselves when it comes to generosity this year ^.^ So with all the glitter and glitz of the holidays gone… who can argue that a girl can always use a good party dress in her wardrobe, right ? I found 2 over New Years that I think would be great any time of year.. just too cute. First up is the super cute new dollarbie from DCNY. Im usually not a fluffy dress girl but this one is very subtle.. love it. Tons of other great dollarbies available too ^.^

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Magika

Skin – Magika

Eyelashes – Glow Studios

Dress – DCNY

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO DCNY

Another of my favorites of the holiday leftovers is the lovely group gift dress given out to Elate subscrib-o customers. Elate is a store that is pretty regular for giving out cute group gifties, but this one has to be my favorite from them to date. Love the color and style of this one ^.^

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Magika

Skin -Vive9

Eyelashes – Glow Studios

Dress – Elate


CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO ELATE

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Dress Up Doll

  2. Me

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

    January 8, 2010 at 11:13 am

Leave a Reply

