The darker side of (second) life…

Frost Bite

Well the holidays may be over and gone but the cold cold winter is certainly still here and in full force ’round my part of the world. Its days like this as I watch the snow pile up outside that I’m oh so glad for the wealth of amazing winterey outfits coming through in the Dead Dolls  group notices. One of my favorites, while not a freebie… but just super adorable… is the Permafrost Elf Outfit from ImmateriA…complete with little icicles hanging from your elf ears. This outfit exactly sums up how I feel today lol. I’ve been dealing with a major elf addiction lately so this one comes out just in time to feed to my addiction as well lol xD

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Magika

Skin – Vive9

Eyelashes – [Glow] Studios

Outfit & Ears – ImmateriA

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO IMMATERIA

Wait, wait.. what’s this Dead Dolls you speak of z0m? Well I’m glad you asked. In my opinion Dead Dolls is quite possible the best collection of amazing goth, punk, and alt. designers in all of SL. Sure, I suppose I’m a bit biased but in all honesty.. I love this group lol…I find something new I like almost daily in the notices 😀  Come check us out and pick up the group freebies at our HQ. Designers, think you’re interested in joining the Dead Dolls? Check our past group notices or contact Zombina Gunawan for a copy of our invite ^.^

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO DEAD DOLLS HQ

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Frost Bite

  2. Annette

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe!🙂. I’ll go and read some more!

    January 6, 2010 at 7:27 pm

Leave a Reply

