The darker side of (second) life…

50L Friday Spree

Its 50L Friday time again, and sadly I only found a few things this time around. Everything was nice, just not really me. I saw a few things blogged that looked cute but then upon seeing them realized that to my dismay I would really never wear them.. and my resolution for SL this year with my inventory growing to monstrous numbers is to only buy things I would actually wear lol. Actually there were a few stores that didn’t have their items out this time around… or maybe I’m just blind lol. League, I’ve heard is having PC issues and won’t have their item out, and Katat0nik I couldn’t find after much frantic wandering since that is one of my favorite stores lol.  However, I did find some cuteness at both Tiny Bird and Sand Shack Surf Co., which actually go together quite nicely too lol.

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Tiny Bird ( 50L Fridays)

Skin – Curio ( group gift)

Ears – Aitui

Eyes – Tacky Star ( freebie)

Dress – Sand Shack Surf Co. ( 50L Fridays)

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO TINY BIRD

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO SAND SHACK SURF CO.

One response

  1. Ashe Anthony

    Same, really.
    When 50L Friday and other special sale events come, I only buy what I know what I would use.
    Otherwise, I don’t bother.

    January 8, 2010 at 5:53 pm

Leave a Reply

