The darker side of (second) life…

[Bleach:Awakening] Now Open

Yup, my first “non-fashion’ post in a while ( which I’ve tried to remove from all fashion streams so please forgive me if they show up in any I tried I promose lol) but with good reason! My new Bleach roleplay is now open as of yesterday! We have lots of great events planned and had a great fight club last night already… some amazing fighters here I’m excited lol. We are currently using the DCS combat system while the one being built for us is in Beta testing. Stop by and visit us, read our storyline, and get involved with one of our factions to get in on the fun ^.^

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO BLEACH AWAKENING

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » [Bleach:Awakening] Now Open

Leave a Reply

