The darker side of (second) life…

Newness @ Belle Morte

Yah, I know it’s been ages since I’ve had something new lol… Just a few things this time around but good news! I’m working on a lot of things for the new year and the spring shopping season coming up soon as well as gifts for a few hunts that I’m super excited about, including the Tainted Love Hunt by Yellow Jester. ( I can’t wait to do this one myself lol xD)

Up first is my new Midnight Mania prize in the store.. the Pillow Wall, which is the first of many things to come from my Slumber Party Set. These cold winter days make me want to do nothing more then bury myself in pillows and blankets so I figured why not in SL too lol. The target for this one is only 50 slaps so bring your friends this one should fill up quickly lol.

Another item from my venture into poses is the Drunk Chair. This one is available in the lucky chair or for only 50Ls… more of these with different themes coming soon lol.

Also new in the lucky chair is the mouth blade from my new Razorblade Kiss outfit… or if you’re impatient like me you can just buy it for 30Ls lol.

Also a new dollarbie available, the SupaStah tattoo..just a little something but don’t worry Dead Dolls I have a good freebie in the works coming for you sooon ❤

Finally for this release is the Razorblade Kiss Outfit, which comes with jeans, 2 tanks, and a razorblade for your mouth for only 100Ls.  I ❤ the band HIM and if you couldn’t have guessed this outfit is inspired by one of their songs lol.

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO BELLE MORTE

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Newness @ Belle Morte

  2. Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

    February 7, 2010 at 3:28 pm

Leave a Reply

