The darker side of (second) life…

Super Shopping W00t

Well I had some spare money for once, which lately is like an OMFG moment for me lol. I swear lately my SL money is just as spoken for as the majority of my RL money lmao. Anyway, I decided to take a trip around the Super Bargain Saturday stores. There were some good names on the list, and it was short, which made it interesting in my book. Not all stores had their things easily to find, which was a bit of a turnoff. One store, that ‘m not terribly a fan of to begin with had their item completely hidden making me just give up… which is just sad if you ask me. Why be in a sale but be too cheap to let people easily find your item?

One of my all time favorite stores, Sweet Leonard, actually has 2 items out for the sale…  both worth picking up if you ask me. I was especially happy that they had one of their miniskirts out. I had been wanting one for a while but always forgot to go pick it up or spent all of my Ls before i could or something lol. I’m so glad I finally got one, they are super cute ^.^

Worn in Picture:

Hair – House of Munster

Glasses – & Bean (cheapie)

Eyes – Tacky Star

Skin – Vive9  (lucky toilet)

Shirt – Berries Inc.

Tattoo – GoK

Skirt – Sweet Leonard ( SBS 60LS ^.^)

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO SWEET LEONARD

Also some cute stuff to be had at Urbanity and DeeTailz. Urbanity is quickly becoming a new favorite of mine after their super cute miniskirt last weekend and now the super funneh jeans this week. They have some reeeally cute jewelty there too that is way worth checking out ^.^

Worn in Picture:

Hair – lamb

Skin – Vive9 ( lucky toilet)

Ears – AItui

Glasses – & Bean( cheapie)

Eyes – Tacky Star

Tattoo – GoK

Hoodie – DeeTailz ( SBS 60Ls )

Pants – Urbanity ( SBS 60Ls)

Shoes – U.B.U.

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO URBANITY

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Super Shopping W00t

Leave a Reply

