The darker side of (second) life…

Laundry Day

Ok ok.. so it’s not a freebie, and I am a little late on posting this.. I’m sure everyone and their uncle as beat me to this one but.. oh well lol. I had to give a word or two.. or five knowing me 😛 on how much I love the new laundry day hoodies from Reek. They are so absolutely adorable. I went on a super shopping spree at Reek earlier to pick up some things that I had been behind on getting.. like their newish “Snugglys” lmao @ those, seriously.

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Tiny Bird ( available @ Reek with hoodies)

Hoodie – Reek

Skin – Vive9 ( lucky toilet)

Glasses – Malizz Yiyuan Creations

Eyes – Tacky Star

Ears- Aitui

Ice Cream – Reek

Tattoo – GoK

Bandaids – Reek

Laundry Basket – R.C. Cluster

Shoes – U.B.U.

Tank – WWI

Shorts – WWI

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO REEK

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Laundry Day

Leave a Reply

