The darker side of (second) life…

Momo Sale

Who can say no to a sale, seriously? lol. I know I am certainly not on the list if there is one. Luckily I actually remembered to go to the moving sale at momo going on through the weekend ( so get there before you miss it! ^^)

Worn in Picture:

Hair –  posh ( HOPO valnetines event freebie)

Eyes – Tacky Star

Eyelashes – [Glow] Studios

Skin – Pink Fuel ( 50L @ valentines bazaar)

Tank – momo ( 50% off sale)

Skirt – momo (50% off sale)

Unfortunately for my bank account though, I went a little click crazy when I got there lol.  There are so many cute things in this sale I really think I could have… and almost did… but almost the entire store xD

Worn in Picture:

Hair – !lamb.

Eyes – Tacky Star

Eyelashes – [Glow] Studios

Skin – ihatov (group gift)

Dress – momo ( 50% off sale)

This is certainly a good stock up sale if you enjoy all things cute like I do… with everything from panda underwear to cupcake tattoos there is something for everyone, and hey cute and cheap and always a good combination xD Unless it’s boyfriends, in which case cute is always good and cheap is well.. less_than_ good.. but, I digress. (wee there goes z0m off on a tangent again lol)

Worn in Picture :

Hair – Noju ( past group gift)

Eyes – Tacky Star

Eyelashes – [Glow] Studios

Skin – Plastic Flowers ( 25L cheapie skin)

Shirts – momo ( 50% off sale)

Jeans – League

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO MOMO

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Momo Sale

Leave a Reply

