The darker side of (second) life…

Yay for (almost) Easter

So idk about you but I will be so glad when Easter is over, and they can take those damn peanut butter eggs off of the shelves so that I will FINALLY stop buying them  OMFG those things are like crack to me this year, idk what is up with that.. I KNOW im not pregnant so I must be living through my inner fat chick lately in inhaling chocolate covered peanut butter for her lol

Speaking of addictions, this Easter has fed my random cute freebie addiction pretty well too. Atomic put out their April group gift today, a cute little bunny faced skin. ( Although I have to admit being the dork I am I feel more like Naruto’s little sister than a bunneh.. but that’s just me 😛 )  Whonose put out a cute little bunneh ears group gift, and as well Atypical has a cute new Easter-ey group gift available. 😀

Worn in Picture:

Hair – House of Munster

Ears – Aitui

Eyes – Tacky Star

Skin – [ATOMIC] April Group Gift

Bandana – Sweet Leo (Lucky cupcake)

Tattoo – MIASNOW ( tainted hunt gift, no longer available)

Spoon w/ Chick – Atypical (group gift)

Tank – [ATOMIC}

Seltf Injury Device  – Rotten Toe

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO [ATOMIC]

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Yay for (almost) Easter

Leave a Reply

