The darker side of (second) life…

Does Zombiepopcorn Taste Like Brains?

Well, I’m still not sure.. I think the popcorn vendor was closed.. boo lol. However, there was plenty of other eye-candy there to pick up so I guess I can just go home and nom on some brains instead lol. The carnival was a fun one to wander around, even more so because lots of stores have Gacha Machines around L30 per pop. Also, some great freebies to be had. My personal favorite is the “I Cry Painted Tears” skin from SMOTD…as much as I abhor clowns I adore this skin, and with a price of.. oh that’s right.. free! you can’t go wrong lol. The carnival is going on until June 30th so plenty of time left to pick up the goodies. You can go to www.zombiepopcornSL.com for more info.

Worn in Picture:

Hair – SMOTD ( zombiepopcornSL freebie )

Skin – SMOTD ( zombiepopcornSL freebie)

Eyes – Tacky Star

Cookie – It’s Cake (zombiepopcornSL cheapie.. 10L)

Bikini – It’s Cake ( zombiepopcorn SL gacha 30L )

Tattoo – Iren ( zombiepopcornSL cheapie 30L )

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO ZOMBIEPOPCORNSL CARNIVAL

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Does Zombiepopcorn Taste Like Brains?

  2. I think it tastes like delicious buttery brains O.o

    June 21, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    • nice! my favorite hehe. I’ll have to get some while the carnival is still in town xD

      June 22, 2010 at 3:51 am

Leave a Reply

