The darker side of (second) life…

You So Crazy….

Ok so I’ve been a bad blogger. Sorreh 😦  RL has been kicking my pallid little arse lately lol. but… things seem to finally be getting back to normal here in Zombinaland so prepare yourself for the return of my nonsense xD.  Anyway… I had to take a minute tonight to post on the Crazy Arse Hair Hunt. I had planned on doing this one since I’m still kicking myself in the arse for not getting around to doing the first one >_< but I’m so glad I got around to at least starting this one after the recommendation of a friend of mine. I am a huuuuge fan of some crazy arse hair and believe me there is some epicly crazy.. but epicly adorable hair in this hunt!  I absolutely love just about every one that I have opened so far lol.

Worn in Picture:

Hair –  BC322  (CAHH freebie)

Eyes – Tacky Star

Dress – Katat0nik

Skin – Curio

Ears – Panda Express

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE START OF THE CRAZY ARSE HAIR HUNT

Also, I absolutely cannot talk about hair without  a quick mention that my absolute favorite hair designer, Lolli Munster, has her hair back in SL finally. (yeah i know kinda old news but I finally got around to getting to the store… Im a bad fangirl too lol) All of the old fatpacks can be found at Nightshade now for a super low price, as well as a new release :D, Quiet Riot… that I do believe is my new favorite of the House of Munster hair ^.^ I have barely taken this one off since buying it lol…

Worn in Picture:

Hair – House of Munster

Eyes – Tacky Star

Skin – Curio

Dress – Katat0nik

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO HOUSE OF MUNSTER @ NIGHTSHADE

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » You So Crazy….

Leave a Reply

