The darker side of (second) life…

It’s a Group Thang..

So like there have been a TON of cute group gifts coming out in the past few days, right? wow… I’m getting over run with cuteness lol xD One of my favorites is the new one from S@bbia that came out earlier today. ( or yesterday.. or sometime lol I’m still getting used to being on Japan time compared to SL time lol.. ) Let’s just say recently xD  This one is a flowery tank with some cute lacy shorts. Normally I’m not a fan of flowers, but the modern vintage ( if that even makes sense to anyone else but me lol ) feel to it won me over 😀

Worn in Picture:

Hair – *Ribbon*  (lucky board)

Skin – CandyDoll (subscrib-o giftie)

Bandaids – Virus Co.

Ears – Panda Express

Necklace – Tee*fy  (dollarbie)

Scars –  Previously EBT ( now found as NSFW)

Eyes – Tacky Star

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO S@BBIA

Another cute, and slightly more up the Dead Dolls alley, group gift out recently is the outfit from syaka. I love the tie and suspender.. thats right not suspenders but rather just one lol.. so cute xD This is a great one to piece apart and use with a million other things too IMO.

Worn in Picture:

Hair – TRICO (freebie)

Eyes – Tacky Star

Ears – Panda Express

Outfit – syaka ( group gift)

Skin – Viv.a skins ( freebie)

Scars – previously EBT (now found as NSFW)

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO SYAKA

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » It’s a Group Thang..

  2. First, thank you for blogging items from EBT! Those wounds have been a huge hit of mine ever since I first released them.

    I just wanted to point out, that I recently renamed EBT to NSFW for many reasons. Feel free to contact me in Second Life at Stormy Wilde.

    July 24, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    • tysm for pointing that out for me! I absolutely love the wounds lol great store 😀

      July 24, 2010 at 7:48 pm

Leave a Reply

