The darker side of (second) life…

Project Themeory

I had to look up the name of this like 5 times to make sure I was spelling it right LOL. A simple word but for some reason one of those ones that I go moron on haha. Hard or easy to say though, it is a great great sale. I have to admit that I have been pretty much ignoring all of the day of the week sales, the weekend blowouts, the stumblebums and silent lions.. all that… just because I don’t have the time to even hope to keep up. However, I happened across the list of items in this edition of Project Themeory and I was so impressed I had to run to a number of stores to pick up the 75L goodies ^^  My absolute favorite, which I believe is quite a lot of peoples’ favorites since I’ve been seeing it a lot lol, is the skin from Pink Fuel. Of course Mochi’s skin is always just beautiful, but this one has that creepy little edge to it that really gave me that “omg i have to have that” urge.

Worn in Picture:

Hair – Truth

Skin – Pink Fuel ( project themeory)

Eyes – Tacky Star

Ears – Panda Express

Necklace – H.O.D. ( 50L Friday)

Top – Tres Blah ( project themeory)

CLICK HERE TO TELEPORT TO PINK FUEL

One response

  1. Pingback: Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Project Themeory

Leave a Reply

