The darker side of (second) life…

Intermission….

Well as you can see I’ve had some issues with the flickr for this blog and pretty much everything  is gone. Personally I’m just a little over the whole fashion blogging thing for a while.. don’t get me wrong it’s a lot of fun and I absolutely adore many things I receive from those who still send me random things to review. However, I’ve just come to a point where I need something new. And so.. I’m moving to a new blog. Hopefully in time I can put Belle Morte back together and begin blogging fashion ( my true love lol) again..until then drop by and check out the new blog!

Leave a Reply

